xref: /bionic/OWNERS (revision bdb678c9)
1949f5832SElliott Hughesenh@google.com
2949f5832SElliott Hughes
3949f5832SElliott Hughescferris@google.com
4949f5832SElliott Hughesdanalbert@google.com
5*ebbb8c89SElliott Hugheshhb@google.com
6949f5832SElliott Hughesjmgao@google.com
7949f5832SElliott Hughesrprichard@google.com
8949f5832SElliott Hughestomcherry@google.com
9949f5832SElliott Hughesyabinc@google.com
10949f5832SElliott Hughes
11949f5832SElliott Hughes# Still the best reviewer for changes related to the dynamic linker.
12949f5832SElliott Hughesdimitry@google.com
13